Film France - CNC

Au service des professionnels, Film France soutenue par le CNC assure la promotion des tournages et de la post-production en France.

Le réseau commissions du film : 31 bureaux d’accueil des tournages

L’information et le conseil aux professionnels français et étrangers sur les conditions de tournage et de post-production en France, les sources de financements.
La promotion des lieux de tournage : une base de données de pré-repérage riche de plus de 20 000 fiches, le rapprochement des secteurs de l’audiovisuel et du tourisme.

L’expertise : l’instruction des dossiers de crédit d’impôt international, l’analyse de la répartition géographique des tournages, outils d’évaluation des retombées des tournages sur le territoire.

Film France, a state-funded agency (supported by the CNC) in charge of promoting France, is the first stop for foreign production companies and individuals preparing to film in France. A network of 31 local film commissions throughout the country offers free information on locations, crews, labour rates and facilities.


Film France provides assistance with contacting appropriate agencies regarding immigration/work permits and filming permits, as well as information regarding labour rates, studio facilities, post-production facilities and suppliers. Nowhere else in Europe will you find such a large diversity of locations combined with a highly skilled workforce.

Film France also provides information about coproduction opportunities in France and assists foreign producer who want to apply for the TRIP (Tax Rebate for International Production).

Contact

Film France
9, rue du Château d’Eau
75010 Paris
Tel : 01 53 83 98 98
film@filmfrance.net
www.filmfrance.net
www.facebook.com/FilmFrance

Valérie Lepine-Karnik, Déléguée Générale

Laurie Ades
Responsable Relation Productions
laurie@filmfrance.net

Basile Poullélaouen
Responsable Administratrif et Financier
basile@filmfrance.net

Caroline Julliard-Mourgues
Responsable Juridique et Projets
caroline@filmfrance.net

Calvin Walker
Responsable Systèmes d'Informations
calvin@filmfrance.net

Sylvain Eymard
Chargé Accueil des Tournages
sylvain@filmfrance.net

Stephan Bender
Industries techniques et Communication
stephan@filmfrance.net

http://www.filmfrance.net

Film France - CNC Film France - CNC

Télécharger documents

Film France - CNC

Film France - CNC